Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

You are here: Home / Government / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Department Phone
Ken Wichman
Mayor
rossvillech@rossvillekansas.org
City Council 785-584-6155
Travis Van Vleck
Commissioner of Finance
rossvillech@rossvillekansas.org
City Council 785-584-6963
Andrew Rietcheck
Council President & Commissioner of Streets
rossvillech@rossvillekansas.org
City Council
785-584-6480
Christi McKenzie
Commissioner of Parks
rossvillech@rossvillekansas.org
City Council 785-584-6701
James Meyer
Commissioner of Water and Sewer
rossvillech@rossvillekansas.org
City Council
785-584-6771
Adrienne Olejnik
Commissioner of Ordinances
director@rossvillelibrary.org
City Council 785-584-6454
Lisa Stum
City Clerk
lisa.stum@rossvillekansas.org
City Hall 785-584-6155
Tracey Taylor
Asst. City Clerk
tracey.taylor@rossvillekansas.org
City Hall 785-584-6155
Maxine Carver
City Treasurer
rossvillech@rossvillekansas.org
City Hall 785-584-6155
Stanley Oyler
City Attorney
stan@oylerlaw.com
City Hall 785-272-4800
Jeffrey Overmyer
Zoning Administrator
rossvillech@rossvillekansas.org
City Hall 785-969-1858
Alan E. Streit
Judge
rossvillech@rossvillekansas.org
Municipal Court 785-584-6155
Lisa Stum
Court Clerk
lisa.stum@rossvillekansas.org
Municipal Court 785-584-6155
Jason Connell
Chief of Police
jason.connell@rossvillekansas.org
Police Department 785-584-6047
Tina Dick
Police Chief Asst
tina.dick@rossvillekansas.org
Police Department 785-584-6047
Paul Schliffke
Detective
Police Department 785-584-6047
Sherry Thederahn
Police Evidence
Police Department 785-584-6047
Bobby Ming
Police Officer
Police Department 785-584-6047
Kerry Dick
Police Officer
Police Department 785-584-6047
Harry Hammer III
Police Officer
harry.hammer@rossvillekansas.org
Police Department 785-584-6047

 



Doug Schreiner
Police Officer
doug.schreiner@rossvillekansas.org
Police Department 785-584-6047

Trent Stanley
Police Officer
trent.stanley@rossvillekansas.org

Police Department 785-584-6047
Ed Young
Police Officer
Police Department 785-584-6047
Alan Zlatnik
Utility & Park Supt.
zlanikal@embarqmail.com
Utility & Park Department 785-584-6811
Randy Anderson
Utility Worker
rossvillech@rossvillekansas.org
Utility & Park Department 785-584-6811

Brad Kirk
Utility Worker
rossvillech@rossvillekansas.org

Utility & Park Department 785-584-6811
Log in


Forgot your password?