Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

You are here: Home / How do I? / Contact / City Council Members

City Council Members

Name Department Phone
Ken Wichman
City Council 785-584-6155
Travis Van Vleck
Council President & Commissioner of Finance
City Council 785-584-6963
Andrew Rietcheck
Commissioner of Streets
City Council
Alan McKenzie
Commissioner of Water & Sewer
City Council 785-584-6701
James Meyer
Commissioner of Parks
City Council
Omer Lee Van Vleck
Commissioner of Ordinances
City Council 785-584-6657
Log in

Forgot your password?